Home > MGMT > I’m sorry I’ve been missing for so long.

I’m sorry I’ve been missing for so long.

School has been so busy lately. I’ve been posting a lot to Tumblr lately, but I’ve neglected this outlet.

Anyways, this blog may take a new direction from here on. I want a professional outlet to post my expositions and messages from the Bible. Tumblr is great, and I have a good group of people to send my stuff too. However, I need a cleaner and more equipped blogging service for some of the stuff that I want to post.

Keep your eyes open for new material. I have a wonderful opportunity to teach this Sunday on being imitators of God. Prayers will be greatly appreciated. I will post the lesson here either once it is drafted or once I have given it. Now that the semester is (almost) over, I will have time to read and write in a more sophisticated method.

Categories: MGMT Tags: , , ,
  1. December 13, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Looking forward to it! Merry Christmas!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you think?

